I am very exciting about my new Chakra Bath Rituals Line

“The Seals Of Samedi”


What are Chakras? How do you use your Chakras?


You might have heard of Chakras as “Spinning Wheels of Light, Centers of Consciousness, Energy Moving Clusters and Gateways to name a few. Chakras are located in our Spiritual Anatomy/Body, starting from our mind patterns and reflecting down the spinal canal to specific regions of our Bodies, that govern our Mental and Emotional States.


This Chakra line The Seals of Samedi was created to help tap back into Akasha aka Core. Tapping back into your frequency you came to this planet with before all the stress’s of life.


The key to Chakra work is learning how to use your Chakras as Seals of Transformation. My product line “The Seals Of Samedi” and the Chakra work I do with Readings and my classes; does just that.


My Chakra work focuses on 3 dynamics…..

1.Chakra Basics – Dealing with emotional traumas and thought patterns

2.Chakra Psychics -  Clearing traumas and tapping into your psychic empowerment

3.Chakra Dimensions – Using your empowerment in different Dimensions and Spiritual Realms. Working in your Akasha


“The Seals Of Samedi” Chakra Products there are 7 Chakra Bath Rituals that include the following….

  • 100% Organic Essential Oils and Herbs with coloring for each individual Chakra
  • A Instructional Tarot/Oracle Card for each individual Chakra. You will find on the back of the card my 3 Dynamics, Deities, Emotions and more. How to use the cards, work with one emotion or deity at a time.


I recommend not to work with all emotions and deities all at once.

Take your time!


(Click to view Products & Packages)


The Chakra Trials - Rituals & Spells

VOL1 DNA Sequencing & Reprogramming

By Khadijah Samedi


We carry our Chakra System through every single lifetime. Each time we reincarnate, we leave the physical body behind and take our spiritual body (our chakra centers) with us. Every thought, every action you have ever had is located in your Chakra System also called “Melanin Clusters”.


These experiences affect the mind, the psyche and of course our emotions.  All this information tells us, we must pay great attention to our Chakra System, there’s much work to be done. I took a lot of time and effort to put together VOL. 1 of my first Chakra Book, and now I am proud to offer this great work to you.


The Chakra Trials; Rituals & Spells (Vol. 1 DNA Sequencing and DNA Reprogramming) you will find.

  • Detailed guided meditations: The Stages of Mediation will relax, open and activate each Chakra
  • Anubis will be your guide: You will be guided through the Underworld (aka your Inner world) for all 7 Chakras
  • DNA Sequencing and reprogramming: Awareness for every region of the body. Recall, remember and return to the ancient ways of thought
  • DNA Releasing: Release your fear based emotions. Leads you back to understanding your Akasha, your purpose
  • Rituals/Spells for each Chakra: Stimulating the Feminine and Masculine hemispheres of the brain. Realizing your emotions that are based in Love

I created this workbook with my spirit guides and with the help of my cousin Lluvi Sakkara(Designer). You will find in this book, amazing and original art designs. For each Chakra, there is major work. In this book I offer great detail on how to get that job done Get your copy today Family!!




Purchase this book by clicking  >>HERE